Friday, January 7, 2011

Complete List of Leagues on Fifa 11 PC Version

Fifa 11 has the most comprehensive license for all the players and also the world's soccer leagues. And in this article, I will give a complete list of soccer leagues in Fifa 11 PC version. In each league, you can play your favorite team which has also been licensed by Fifa 11 (EA Sport team).

Australia: A-League
Austria: Austrian Football Bundesliga
Belgium: Belgian Pro League
Brazil: Campeonato Brasileiro Série A
Czech Republic: Gambrinus liga
Denmark: Danish Superliga
England: Premier League, Football League Championship, Football League One, and Football League Two
France: Ligue 1, Ligue 2
Germany: Fußball-Bundesliga, 2. Fußball-Bundesliga
Rep. of Ireland: League of Ireland Premier Division
Italy: Serie A, Serie B
Korea: K-League
Mexico: Primera División de México
Netherlands: Eredivisie
Norway: Tippeligaen
Poland: Ekstraklasa
Portugal: Portuguese Liga
Russia: Russian Premier League
Scotland: Scottish Premier League
Spain: La Liga, Segunda División
Sweden: Allsvenskan
Switzerland: Swiss Super League
Turkey: Süper Lig
United States: Major League Soccer

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...